TEL: 020-32200223
Location:Home >> About us >>  Company Profile

                                                  Budding period


  Logan Wang, Guangzhou Orio Technology Co., Ltd., Guangdong Gongbao Food Co., Ltd., Chairman of Russia Agricultural Star Co., Ltd., has more than 10 years of industry experience in plastic mold and plastic product processing; in addition, Mr. Wang Weishi once served as Marketing Director of TIANDI No.1 apple vinegar.He has established beverage brands such as Red Rabbit and Male Leopard, and he has his own unique insights in the marketing of fast consumer goods.


  In recent years, the new retail concept has received much attention in China, and more and more traditional convenience stores, supermarkets, and commodity brands have paid more attention to store display. Under this opportunity, in March 2017, Mr. Wang Weishi led the R&D team and marketing team to visit major convenience stores and supermarkets in Japan, Thailand and Europe to discuss and study new retail display with local brands.



Founding period


   After a year of market visits and product design inspections, in March 2018, Guangzhou Orio Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Guangzhou Orio) was formally established with a registered capital of 10 million RMB and a manufacturing base – covering more than 10,000 square meters, with more than 100 employees. Guangzhou Orio, a manufacturer specializing in supermarket display equipment, designs customized display solutions for commodity brands.


                                                   Development period


  In September 2018, Guangzhou Orio fully realized automatic production, and its production level and efficiency were at the top of the industry. The company has R & D technical team, production team, sales team,the R & D technical team members have 15 years of industry experience.

  In October 2018, Guangzhou Orio won the patent for self-weight rail design.

  In April 2019, Guangzhou Orio passed the quality management system certification and the RoHS (EU)certification


                                                   Looking to the future


  Up to now, Guangzhou Orio has reached cooperation with more than 100 customers at home and abroad, the products are exported to Japan, Thailand, Europe and other countries and regions, domestic convenience stores, supermarkets can be seen everywhere Orio display products. Guangzhou Orio is going to the world with five-star quality and five-star service, making the world fall in love with China-made.




_
Message

咨询服务专线: 020-32200223
当前位置:首页 >> 关于我们 >>  公司简介

萌芽时期


王伟石,广州奥瑞奥科技有限公司、广东公豹食品有限公司、俄罗斯农业之星有限公司董事长,在塑料模具,塑料产品加工领域有10余年行业经验;此外王伟石先生曾任天地1号营销总监,创立赤兔马、公豹等饮料品牌,在快速消费品营销方面,有自己独特的见解。

近些年来,新零售理念在国内备受重视,越来越多的传统便利店,超市,商品品牌商更加注重店面陈列展示。在此机遇下,2017年03月,王伟石先生带领研发团队,营销团队,走访日本,泰国,欧洲各大品牌便利店、超市,与各地品牌商学习探讨新零售陈列展示。


创立时期


经过一年时间的市场走访、产品设计考察,2018年03月,广州奥瑞奥科技有限公司(以下简称广州奥瑞奥)正式成立,注册资本1000万人民币,生产制造基地——占地10000多平方米,员工数量100多人。广州奥瑞奥,是一家专注商超陈列展示设备的制造商,为商品品牌商设计定制展示方案。


发展时期


2018年09月,广州奥瑞奥全面实现自动化生产,生产水平、效率处于行业顶端。公司设有研发技术团队,生产团队、销售团队,其中研发技术团队成员均有15年行业经验以上。

2018年10月,广州奥瑞奥获得自重滑轨设计专利。

2019年04月,广州奥瑞奥通过质量管理体系认证,欧盟认证。


 展望未来


截止目前,广州奥瑞奥已与国内外100多个客户达成合作,产品远销日本、泰国、欧洲等国家和地区,国内便利店,超市随处可见奥瑞奥陈列产品。广州奥瑞奥正在以五星的质量,五星的服务走向全世界,让世界爱上中国造。




_
请您留言