TEL: 020-32200223
Location:Home >> Knowledge
Roller shelf system: the display is full and neat, the goods are automatically t
Datetime:2019-07-31 09:02:41 Hits:


  As an innovative technology product, the roller shelf can reduce the finishing time of the freezer, shelf and other cards, thereby reducing the number of times the refrigerator is opened and the length of the door opening, saving power consumption, and achieving the goal of increasing revenue and reducing expenditure. At the same time, the work efficiency of personnel is improved, the labor cost is reduced, and the recovery cost period is short.


  On the other hand, the roller shelf solve the problems of freezer, shelf board chaos, product dumping, etc. The visual deck is full and the products are fully exposed. Today, with the cost of marketing, the use of roller shelf allows your products to be noticed at a low cost in a short period of time.


  Roller shelf have a penetration rate of 76% in foreign markets, but the penetration rate in the Chinese market is less than 0.5%. The cost of roller shelf produced abroad is high and the price is high. There are many standard sizes for refrigerators and shelves in China. Therefore, this product is foreign. The versatility in China can't meet the domestic market demand. Therefore, after the domestic roller shelf have been transformed and the versatility is improved, the penetration rate will be greatly improved in the future, and the market space is huge.


Roller shelf are divided into two versions: Universal and Professional


1. Universal version of roller shelf, suitable for single-layer shelf and shelf of freezer.


2, the professional version of the roller shelf, suitable for double-layer shelves.


_
Message

咨询服务专线: 020-32200223
当前位置:首页 >> 产品知识
自重滑道:陈列饱满整齐,商品自动理货
时间:2019-07-31 09:02:41 点击:


自重滑道作为创新技术产品,可以减少冷柜、货架等牌面的整理时间,从而减少冷柜开门次数和开门时长,节省用电量,起到开源节流的目的。同时提高人员工作效率,减少人工成本,回收成本期短。

另一方面,自重滑道,解决了冷柜、货架牌面混乱,商品倾倒等问题,可视牌面饱满,商品得到充分曝光。在营销成本天价的今天,使用自重滑道,可使您的商品低成本地在短时间内让顾客留意到。

自重滑道在国外市场普及率达76%,但在中国市场普及率不到0.5%,国外生产的自重滑道成本高,价格高昂,中国的冷柜及货架尺寸标准繁多,因此国外的该款产品在中国的通用性差,满足不了国内市场需求。因此,国内自重滑道通过改造,通用性提高后,在未来普及率将会大大提高,市场空间巨大。

自重滑道分为两个版本:通用版和专业版

1、通用版自重滑道,适用于冷柜单层层架,货架。

2、专业版自重滑道,适用于冷柜双层层架。


_
请您留言